Audio Messages

Peter Saputo

Peter Saputo

Role: Elder and Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
What does it mean to follow Jesus or to walk with Him?
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
What powers the fountain?
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
God created a mess and I am guilty. Why?
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 56 secs
Over the years there has been a steady decline in the size and testimony of the Bay Area assemblies. It’s time for us to seek God’s face and pray for repentance and revival.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 13 mins 12 secs
The Cost of Repentance
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 8 secs
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow - Albert Einstein
Cheers to a New Year and another chance for us to get it right. – Oprah Winfrey
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 51 mins 16 secs
How should we evaluate a church? How does leadership evaluate those who attend?
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Our experience, in Philippi AD 62, upon receipt of Paul's epistle.
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
"There is scarcely anything so dull and meaningless as Bible doctrine taught for its own sake."