Audio Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
What does it mean to follow Jesus or to walk with Him?
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
by J.Y.
How Our Daily Walk Impacts Others Our Households, Our Church and Others
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Some are stubborn, some foolish, some wander, some always look for better, but all need a shepherd
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
What does it mean that we are His workmanship?
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Why Do We Suffer?
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
What powers the fountain?
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: Daniel 1:1-21
Following the example of Daniel
Sun, May 28, 2017
What does it mean to delight ourselves in the Lord?
Sun, May 21, 2017
What is God's comfort? How can we provide comfort.