Audio Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
When we truly come to Jesus, we come to the cross, our own personal Golgatha, we lay down our self-will, our rights, our expectations, our demands.
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Our temptations our common in this fallen world. "Teach me the glory of my cross . . . teach me the value of my thorn"
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Passage: John 11:1-28
Duration: 44 mins 34 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 53 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 42 secs
Do we as Christians, who say we are searching for precious stones, but nevertheless lean our ladder against a stack of hay?
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Jesus is Coming Again
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Do our trials manifest God's wisdom to powers in heaven? Can we understand God and His eternal purposes as we encounter a multitude of difficulties. Surely the Lord does nothing, unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: Romans 15:4-5
Duration: 33 mins 50 secs
To know God, He must reveal Himself to us. We learn His characteristics and how we can be reconciled to Him.
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Passage: Luke 9:23-24
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
I vote for Jesus - really?
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Love is the supernatural gift of the Holy Spirit; it is more important than anything else - it is eternal.